Make your own free website on

Psychic Advice


Psychic Advice | Spiritual Awakening class | Crystals | Auras, Chakras & Gifts | Spirit Guides, Angels, Herbs, Dreams & Meditation | Message Board | New Age Links
Auras, Chakras & Gifts

New Age Evolution

New Age Evolution , newage & occult services

Life is an Exchange of Energy!
Feng Shui Bracelete
Feng Shui is the art of living in balance and harmony with one's self...and nature.

Power Braceletes to Enhance Your Fortune and Bring You Balance !
Beaded Dangle Bracelette
$ 3.99

Beaded Colors:

Sacred Thread Lam`e Bracelette

Horizontal Divider 10
Wooden Incense Holder

Horizontal Divider 20
Quality Incense
Dozen to a Bundle



Hemp bracelette/anklette with
Glass beads



Sun & Moon necklace
This is a dynamic duo! Both of these necklaces are on a thin,tan leather cord, with gold and silver beads. Keep both or share with a friend!

Sun and Moon necklaces
$4.99 each


Mala Bracelete
For passion, creativity, will power and loyalty

Power Bands
Rings that enhance your good fortune!




Your Aura is the energy field that surrounds your body. All living things have auras. Auras contain the energy of biological life.

The color of your aura provides clues about your physical, emotional, and spiritual state.

The energy emission of your aura is very low range, beyond the range of normal vision. But with practice, you can learn to extend the reach of visual detection.

Here are common colors and their general meanings:


Yellow: When vibrant, yellow represents success, intelligence, wisdom, and creativity. Dull yellow suggests selfishness and negativity.

Red: When vibrant, red suggests sensuality and passion. Dull red suggests anger, fear, and anxiety. If you become angry during a conversation, your aura might show a spike of red, reflecting the intensity of emotion youre feeling.

Green: Green is related to healing and suggests balance and health.

Blue:  A blue aura says that youre searching for spiritual information and answers. Light blue indicates that your quest is just beginning; dark blue suggests youve chosen the path you want to follow and you are now seeking enlightenment. Dull blue (dark or light) indicates self-righteousness.

Purple: A purple aura suggests that you have high spiritual awareness and are broadly accepting of others. Purple indicates balance, patience, and helpfulness.

Orange: You are likely friendly and open toward others when your aura is orange. Vivid, dark orange suggests ambition and drive.

Pink: As you might suspect, pink relates to affection and love. A pink aura also suggests that you are calm, and have the ability to soothe and calm others.

Brown:When your aura is brown, you are likely confused, discouraged, or frustrated. Brown tends to be a stress color, suggesting that things are out of balance in your life.

Black: A black aura says your energy is being blocked. Some people do this intentionally, to protect themselves from energy vampires. Other times, a black or a very dark aura suggests negativity and depression

White:  A white aura indicates intense energy and protection. Your aura might be white when you are meditating, praying or intentionally giving energy to others. 



Daisy, Rotating


Chakra Balancing

Chakras are whirling vortexes of energy that lie along the human spine.

To Help Still Your Mind:

1)      Sit up or lie down, making sure your spine is straight.

2)       Focus your attention on breathing, and be aware of the expansion and contraction of your chest and abdomen.

3)      Notice the beat of your heart or pulse.

4)      When you feel relaxed, continue with the breath and pulse awareness and include in your consciousness, full body awareness; muscles, bones, charkas.

Now you are ready to meditate on your charkas!

Each Chakra is associated with a specific color. Envision filling your charkas with their colors and filling your self with light.

                        Chakra                    Healing Gemstone


7                      Crown                   Amethyst, Clear Quartz   

6                      Third Eye                   Quartz

5                     Throat           Aquamarine,Blue Sapphire                                                     

4                      Heart                           Rose Quartz, Emerald

3                      Solar Plexus               Citrine, Tigers Eye

2                      Sacral                         Moonstone

1                      Root                 Agate,Ruby,Hermatite

 Staying Balanced                               

It is common for a newly cleared and balanced Chakra to revert back to its previous state, sometimes almost immediately. Frequent attention to the energy centers is therefore essential to allow the charkas to re-learn health. Allow chakra awareness to become a permanent part of your life!       

Base:  Kundalini:  Root Chakra:
Located at the base of the spine.
Contains the primary 8 cells that have all of the knowledge of
creation and remain the only cells in your body that do not
change in your lifetime.  It grounds us in the physical world.

Spleen:  Located just beneath the navel, and related to
our sexual and reproductive capacity. Blockage manifests
as emotional problems or sexual guilt.

Solar Plexis:  Seat of Emotions.  Gives us a sense of personal power
in the world. Blockage manifests as anger or a sense of victimization.

Heart Chakra:  Blockage can manifest as immune
system or heart problems, or a lack of compassion.

Throat: Tied to creativity and communication. Feels pressure
when you are not communicating your emotions properly.

Third Eye:  Pineal Gland:  Is a physical eye
with the capabilities of looking upward.

Crown:  Connects you with message from higher realms.
Can be experienced as a pressure on the top of the head.

New Age Evolution , newage & occult services