Make your own free website on
New Age Evolution


Psychic Advice | Spiritual Awakening class | Crystals | Alternative Gifts | Spells | Chakra Balancing | Auras | Spirit Guides & Angels | Crystal Information | Herbs | Dreams | Meditation | Message Board | New Age Links
Chakra Balancing

New Age Evolution

New Age Evolution , newage & occult services

Daisy, Rotating


Chakra Balancing

Chakras are whirling vortexes of energy that lie along the human spine.

To Help Still Your Mind:

1)      Sit up or lie down, making sure your spine is straight.

2)       Focus your attention on breathing, and be aware of the expansion and contraction of your chest and abdomen.

3)      Notice the beat of your heart or pulse.

4)      When you feel relaxed, continue with the breath and pulse awareness and include in your consciousness, full body awareness; muscles, bones, charkas.

Now you are ready to meditate on your charkas!

Each Chakra is associated with a specific color. Envision filling your charkas with their colors and filling your self with light.

                        Chakra                    Healing Gemstone


7                      Crown                   Amethyst, Clear Quartz   

6                      Third Eye                   Quartz

5                     Throat           Aquamarine,Blue Sapphire                                                     

4                      Heart                           Rose Quartz, Emerald

3                      Solar Plexus               Citrine, Tigers Eye

2                      Sacral                         Moonstone

1                      Root                 Agate,Ruby,Hermatite

 Staying Balanced                               

It is common for a newly cleared and balanced Chakra to revert back to its previous state, sometimes almost immediately. Frequent attention to the energy centers is therefore essential to allow the charkas to re-learn health. Allow chakra awareness to become a permanent part of your life!       

Base:  Kundalini:  Root Chakra:
Located at the base of the spine.
Contains the primary 8 cells that have all of the knowledge of
creation and remain the only cells in your body that do not
change in your lifetime.  It grounds us in the physical world.

Spleen:  Located just beneath the navel, and related to
our sexual and reproductive capacity. Blockage manifests
as emotional problems or sexual guilt.

Solar Plexis:  Seat of Emotions.  Gives us a sense of personal power
in the world. Blockage manifests as anger or a sense of victimization.

Heart Chakra:  Blockage can manifest as immune
system or heart problems, or a lack of compassion.

Throat: Tied to creativity and communication. Feels pressure
when you are not communicating your emotions properly.

Third Eye:  Pineal Gland:  Is a physical eye
with the capabilities of looking upward.

Crown:  Connects you with message from higher realms.
Can be experienced as a pressure on the top of the head.